Time Calendar Weaver Weys Calculator Catalogs Web Links   LT   Lietuvių EN   English RU   Русский  
Mail
Link
info@infoknyga.lt
Loading
Search Exact Users Institutions Orders Frequently Asked Questions Help
Cover Advertisements Contents Associations Companies Goods and servies Trade marks
Export Wholesalers Import Index Manageress Maps Streets
News Electronic commerce Аrticles Photogallery Forum Polls Guests
Internet website editing
CATALOGS

Other countries catalogs

More than 500,000 businesses contain 33 European countries

Number Flag Country Catalog name Code Web link
1 Ireland Golden Pages   http://www.goldenpages.ie
2 Ireland Irish Business Directory   http://www.irelandlookup.com
3 England SCOOT   http://www.scoot.co.uk
4 England Yell   http://www.yell.com
5 Armenia SPYUR   http://www.spyur.am/
6 Australia Yellow Pages   http://www.yellowpages.com.au
7 Austria Gelbeseiten   http://www.herold.at/
8 Byelorussia Business Belarus PHP http://www.kontakt.by/
9 Belgium Golden Pages   http://goldenpages.truvo.be/
10 Bermuda Yellowpages   http://www.bermudayp.com/
11 Brazil Brazilbiz   http://www.brazilbiz.com.br/
12 Croatia Croatia   http://www.croatiabiz.com/
13 Czech Republic Zlate Stranky   http://en.zlatestranky.cz/
14 Chile ChilNet ASP http://www.chilnet.cl/
15 Denmark DeGuleSider   http://www.degulesider.dk
16 Denmark SolPortal   http://www.sol.dk/
17 Egypt EgyptYellowPages PHP http://www.yellowpages.com.eg/
18 Estonia Kontakt PHP http://www.kontakt.ee/
19 Estonia Arikataloog PHP http://www.arikataloog.ee/
20 Estonia AS Telemedia Eesti PHP http://www.telemedia.ee/
21 Estonia Infopluss Eesti PHP http://www.infopluss.ee/
22 Estonia AS Teabeliin PHP http://www.1188.ee/
23 Europe Euro Pages PHP http://www.europages.co.uk/
24 Greece Hellas Yellow Pages   http://www.xo.gr/
25 Hong Kong Hong Kong Yellow Pages ASP http://iypsearch.yp.com.hk/
26 India India Internet Yellow Page   http://www.iiyp.com/
27 Indonesia Indonesian Yellow Pages ASP http://www.yellowpages.co.id/
28 Iran Iran Yellow Pages ASP http://www.iranyellowpages.net/en/
29 Iceland Gula Linan   http://www.gulalinan.is/
30 Spain Páginas Amarillas ASP http://www.paginas-amarillas.es/
31 Italy Pagine Gialle   http://www.paginegialle.it/
32 Israel Israel Yellow Pages   http://www.d.co.il/
33 Jamaica Jamaican Yellow Pages   http://www3.searchmirror.com/
34 Japan Townpage   http://english.itp.ne.jp/
35 U.S. YP.com Yellow Pages   http://www.yp.com/
36 U.S. WhoWhere PHP http://www.whowhere.com/
37 U.S. Smartpages   http://www.smartpages.com/
38 U.S. WorldPages   http://www.smartpages.com/
39 U.S. Zip 2   http://www.dogpile.com/
40 U.S. Infospace   http://www.superpages.com/
41 U.S. Switchboard   http://www.switchboard.com/
42 U.S. SuperPages.com   http://www.bigbook.com/
43 United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Business Directories ASP http://www.uaeresults.com/
44 United Arab Emirates UAE Internet Yellow Pages   http://www.uae-ypages.com/
45 Canada Yellowpages   http://www.yellowpages.ca/
46 China ChinaPages   http://www.chinapages.com/
47 Colombia Columbia Yellow Pages   http://columbiams.whiteyellowpages.com/
48 Korea Korean Yellow Pages   http://www.ikyp.com/
49 Latvia 1188 Latvija PHP http://yp.interinfo.lv/
50 Lithuania Lietuvos imoniu katalogas   http://www.imones.lt/
51 Lithuania Lithuanian import-export directory   http://www.importexport.lt/
52 Lithuania Viskas Turizmui   http://www.viskasturizmui.lt/
53 Lithuania VisaLietuva   http://www.visalietuva.lt/
54 Poland Polskie Ksiazki Telefoniczne   http://www.pkt.pl/
55 Morocco Marocco Yellow Pages   http://www.maroc.net/yp/
56 New Zealand New Zealand Yellow Pages   http://yellow.co.nz/index.jsp
57 Norway Gule Sider   http://www.gulesider.no/
58 Norway SolPortal   http://www.sol.no/
59 Netherlands De Telefoongids   http://www.detelefoongids.nl/
60 Netherlands Gouden Gids   http://www.goudengids.nl/
61 Pakistan Pakistan Yellow Pages   http://www.pypol.com/
62 Peru Peru Business Directory   http://www.perupaginas.com/
63 Portugal Paginas Amarelas   http://www.pai.pt/
64 France Les Pagesjaunes   http://www.pagesjaunes.fr/
65 Romania Yellow Pages PHP http://www.yellowpages.ro/
66 Russia ZAO Euroaddress   http://www.e-adres.ru/
67 Singapore SingTel Yellow Pages   http://www.yellowpages.com.sg/newiyp/
68 Slovakia InfoBank ASP http://www.infobank.sk/
69 Slovenia Telekom Slovenien ASP http://tis.telekom.si/
70 Finland Yritystele   http://www.yritystele.fi/
71 Finland Kaupunki-info   http://www.eniro.fi/
72 Sweden GulaSidorna   http://gulasidorna.eniro.se/
73 Switzerland Swisscom directories   http://gulasidorna.eniro.se/
74 Thailand Thailand Yellow Pages PHP http://www.thailand-yellowpages.com/
75 Turkey Turkey Yellow Pages   http://www.searchturkiye.com/
76 Ukraine Yellow Pages PHP http://www.yellowpages.ua/
77 Uzbekistan Golden Pages   http://www.goldenpages.uz/
78 Venezuela laguia.com.ve   http://www.caveguias.com.ve/
79 Hungary Hungarian Yellow Pages   http://www.yellowpages.hu/
80 Germany WLW   http://www.wlw.de/start/DE/de/
81 Germany Teleauskunft   http://www.teleauskunft.de/